today i have to go to cambridge class to polish my english.. my dad ask me go coz he so upset to my english results for spm.. wakakaka... im upset too.. the class only have 5 students... ( 2 chinese, 1 indianese, 1 international n me) of course i'm the only one malay+muslim... hey, where the other malay???? i dont know where they go.. maybe too proud to accept help... :p hahaha...dont angry ya!!! at the class, i have to join with a guy.. oh my..... he is younger than me ..maybe around 15-17.. he is chinese.. i hope next week teacher dont allowed him to company me!!!!!!! hey, i want group with girl.... actully, im never sit with guys too close... if have any guys want sit closely beside me, i will make some gap.. but at this class, im must sit nearer for easy to discuss... oh no!!!!!!! thats y, i hope i might not be grouping with him for next week n forever !!!!!!!!!!!!
5 April 2011
23 Mac 2011
sPm... LOL....
hahah... what im do today..
first..
lepak at firas house...
second...
take spm resultz....
third..
go to ou..(one utama)..
first..
lepak at firas house...
second...
take spm resultz....
third..
go to ou..(one utama)..
- eat kfc
- shopping window
- bowling
14 Mac 2011
- yeay ... I recently ate ice-cream,,,,seronok gila when I eat ice-cream .. chocolate chip pulak tu... do not be jealous ...ahaks....
- hmm .. I just look at the blogs of others ... GEMPAK gila siot.....gila jealous la ... how others can make a creative, cool, funny blog ... huh? mine blog kind of sore ..... i really hate my blog... da la x best .. follower skit pulak tu...... sedih gila...i want cry..... tissue paper, please!!!!
11 Mac 2011
hmmm... i really hate when this happen...
it seem like as i just break up...
actually it is bout my friend (*u*a).....
huh.. she dont want friends with me coz she think i want her Bf...
**** la..
I DONT WANT la...
it seem like as i just break up...
actually it is bout my friend (*u*a).....
huh.. she dont want friends with me coz she think i want her Bf...
**** la..
I DONT WANT la...
4 Mac 2011
ehmmm...
today im very tension...
all this bcoz of the jerk neighbour...
u guys must be wondering what have been happen....
actually
that witch woman ask my mother money ..
she keep calling my mother every times
bcoz of something had happen
it is bout
her thing broken but she blame our family do it...
whateve f**k..
so my mother and she having argue...
at last my mother give the money....
but my mother dont see the witch's face when she give the money..
it seem like my mother so angry....
today im very tension...
all this bcoz of the jerk neighbour...
u guys must be wondering what have been happen....
actually
that witch woman ask my mother money ..
she keep calling my mother every times
bcoz of something had happen
it is bout
her thing broken but she blame our family do it...
whateve f**k..
so my mother and she having argue...
at last my mother give the money....
but my mother dont see the witch's face when she give the money..
it seem like my mother so angry....
1 Mac 2011
to my old best friend
i am god damn sorry
if i did something wrong
i have no idea but
i feel like somehow
i did something wrong
i am oblivious to this kind of things,
so shed some light,
let me in.
i'm sorry but i hope i'm worth the forgiving
if i did something wrong
i have no idea but
i feel like somehow
i did something wrong
i am oblivious to this kind of things,
so shed some light,
let me in.
i'm sorry but i hope i'm worth the forgiving
7 Februari 2011
Langgan:
Ulasan (Atom)


