yeay...Irecentlyateice-cream,,,,seronok gila whenIeatice-cream.. chocolate chip pulak tu...do not bejealous...ahaks....
ahaks??? hahaha. actually tiru gaya AZLAN ...sengal gila... tp best gila kenal diew
hmm..Ijustlook atthe blogsofothers...GEMPAKgila siot.....gila jealousla...howotherscanmakeacreative,cool,funny blog ...huh?mine blogkind ofsore.....i really hate my blog...dala x best..followerskitpulaktu...... sedih gila...i want cry..... tissue paper, please!!!!
someonepleaseconvincemeandbring cheer to me...... I NEED IT.....
11 Mac 2011
hmmm... i really hate when this happen... it seem like as i just break up... actually it is bout my friend (*u*a)..... huh.. she dont want friends with me coz she think i want her Bf... **** la.. I DONT WANT la...
4 Mac 2011
ehmmm... today im very tension... all this bcoz of the jerk neighbour... u guys must be wondering what have been happen.... actually that witch woman ask my mother money .. she keep calling my mother every times bcoz of something had happen it is bout her thing broken but she blame our family do it... whateve f**k.. so my mother and she having argue... at last my mother give the money.... but my mother dont see the witch's face when she give the money.. it seem like my mother so angry....
i am god damn sorry if i did something wrong i have no idea but i feel like somehow i did something wrong i am oblivious to this kind of things, so shed some light, let me in.